Can I try Fulcrum before I purchase a plan?
Yes. We offer a free trial for you to see if Fulcrum fits your needs before you decide to purchase. Start your FREE Trial now!
Will my monthly/annual plan be renewed automatically?
Yes, your subscription will automatically be renewed until you let us know that you'd like to change your plan or cancel your account.
Can our data collectors share username and passwords on multiple devices?
User accounts should not be shared with multiple individuals and only one device should be used to collect data per day.
How do I change my subscription plan?
If you'd like to upgrade or downgrade your plan, you can find these settings in your account's subscription settings page.
Can I purchase additional storage?
Yes, we offer additional storage in blocks of 20 GB for $20/month each.
Can I cancel my account at any time?
You can cancel your account at any time and your subscription will not be renewed. Be sure to export your data before canceling your account as it will be removed from our system.